

A Fine Course

Flag Lieutenant P/D/C David Fine, N Mtka

Chaplain D/Chpln Don Duncan, JN Mtka

Law Officer

MN-P/R/C Greg Korstad, SN-IN Mtka WI-P/R/C Maury Rice. JN-IN CW

Law Committee &

MN-P/R/C Greg Korstad, SN-IN Mtka WI-P/R/C Maury Rice, JN-IN CW

Squadron Membership

Council

Jennine Fine. S D/C Mtka Dennis Schultz, AP-IN DXO CW Sandra Broekema, S DAO Mtka Wes Koplitz, JN-CN DEO Osh Tracy Gustafson, AP-IN D/T Mtka D/S Dul Stacy Lowney PDC Dul Chad Lowney, AP Geoff Carman, N-CN Nom Osh Greg Korstad, SN-IN Rules Mtka Arthur Sticklev, S Aud Mtka Jim Pahl-Washa, SN-IN Plan Mad

Dennis Schultz, AP-IN Cdr CW Bob DeNoto, SN-ACN Cdr Door Amy Herstad-Einbu, S Cdr Dul Robert Rondou, AP Cdr GB Scott Norbeck, N Cdr HV Cdr Mad Jim Pahl-Washa, SN-IN Roger Quinlan, S Cdr M/M Thad Smyczek, SN Cdr Milw Paul Lemmerman, S Cdr Mtka Geoff Carman, N-CN Cdr Osh Kris Harmon, AP Cdr StP

Education Officer

R/C Wes Koplitz, JN-CN

Asst. Education Officer

Open

Education Fund Rep

Chairman USPS Guides

Chairman USPS Seminars

Treasurer

D/Lt/C Tracy Gustafson, AP-IN

Asst. Treasurer D/1st/LT DJ Delahousaye,S Mtka

Rules Committee 2024 P/R/C Greg Korstad, SN-IN* Mtka 2024 P/D/C Dick Baker, AP-IN Mad 2025 Cdr Amv Herstad-Einbu. S Dul Planning Committee

2024 Cdr Bob DeNoto, SN-ACN Door 2024 P/D/C David Fine, N Mtka 2024 P/R/C Jim Pahl-Washa, SN-IN* Mad 2025 P/D/C Kevin Wehrmann, S Mtka 2025 P/C Bernie Dohr, AP-IN CW 2026 P/D/C Chad Lowney, AP

Audit Committee 2024 P/C David Muscarella, N ΗV 2025 P/D/C Bill Dohr, SN-CN CW 2025 Arthur Stickley, S* Mtka

2024 P/C Bernie Dohr, AP-IN 2025 P/R/C Al Wentworth, SN-Door ACN 2026 P/C Len Robinson, S Dul 2025 P/C David Budde, AP GB 2024 P/V/C Ben Coons. JN-CN ΗV 2024 P/C Cindy Parisi, P Mad 2025 Cdr Roger Quinlan, S M/M 2025 Cdr Thad Smyczek, SN Milw 2026 P/D/C Kevin Wehrmann, S Mtka 2024 Cdr Geoff Carman, N-CN* Osh

2025 Cdr Kris Harmon, AP

Budget and Finance Committee

Nominations Committee

GB

Dul

Mtka

CW

StP

2024 P/C Onis Budde. AP*

2025 Lt/C Vickie Nordquist, P

2026 Lt/C Rebecca Skelley, S

District Commander D/C Jennine Fine. S

Immediate Past District Commander P/D/C Chad Lowney, AP

Executive Officer D/Lt/C Dennis Schultz, AP-CN

> **Marketing Committee** Open

> > **Public Relations**

Liaison Officer

Safety Chairman

Legislative Officer

VSC Officer P/C Dan Saniti, P Mtka

Homeland Security

Cooperative Charting D/Lt/C Sandra Broekema. S Mtka

Administrative Officer D/Lt/C Sandra Broekema, S Assistant Admin Officer D/Lt/C Suzanne Carman, S

Member Benefits

Boating Activities

Operations Training

Chairman Squadron Dev

Membership Committee

Member Involvement Personnel Committee

AMERICA'S

BWATING

Property Officer D/1st/LT DJ Delahousaye, S Mtka

Ship's Store

Secretary D/Lt/C Stacy Lowney Asst. Secretary Open

Webmaster P/C Rob Gaddes. P Mtka

IT Chair/Contact P/C Rob Gaddes, P Mtka

Roster

Publications Editor D/Lt/C Jennine Fine, S

Ensign Correspondent

Photographer Open

Historian Open

Alternates Nominations Committee 2024 Open CW 2024 Open Door Cdr Amy Harstad-Einbu, S Dul 2024 Open GB ΗV 2024 Open Lt Julie Pahl-Washa, P Mad M/M 2024 Open 2024 Open Milw Open Mtka 2024 P/C Carl Jansen, AP Osh 2024 Lt/C Ed Manor. S StP

* Committee Chair



2023/2024 Watch Year

Appointed Positions by D/C

Elected Positions

Updated 21 June 2023